Reviews of Vets National Advocates

Reviews

The individuals featured on this page expressed satisfaction with our professional capacity and are used to show the level of customer service Vets National Advocates will provide under his leadership.


"They listened to me and gave me hope. They helped me file for benefits again and the team contacted me every 2-3 weeks until I received 100% VA compensation benefits. Obtaining 100% VA disability benefits was very important to me because before I could hardly afford fixing my house and now I am able to do it."

Charles

Review Rating: 5 of 5

February 29, 2016

"The most courteous staff – Makes you feel important and not just like a number. The whole staff is to be commended."

John

Review Rating: 5 of 5

April 14, 2015

“Every time I called, the staff was very friendly and answered all of my questions and set all of my concerns at ease... I was very happy with my overall experience.

Gail

Review Rating: 5 of 5

July 21, 2014

“I wanted someone reputable that would not take advantage of me and that’s exactly what I got. Some places drag their feet and aren’t very professional but the staff was so friendly, polite and nothing but professional!"
Shantell

Review Rating: 5 of 5

July 15, 2014

“The staff was very nice and nothing but helpful – always there for me… On a scale of 1-10, they are a TEN!.”
Joseph

Review Rating: 5 of 5

July 05, 2014

“They have great customer service that you don’t get very often...”
Denise

June 27, 2014

“They called to keep me informed during the case and whenever I called with a question they always helped me and took care of problems right away….”
Maria

Review Rating: 5 of 5

June 03, 2014

“Everything happened in the timeframe they estimated. They handled everything professionally and with respect..”
James

Review Rating: 5 of 5

May 24, 2014

I was treated very well... All my questions were answered and I always knew the status of my case.
– Maurice
Review Rating: 5 of 5
April 13, 2014


“My questions were always answered immediately. I have to say that the customer service was stellar....”
Billy

Review Rating: 5 of 5

April 02, 2014

"The team educated me to help answer my questions and understand the process. The staff really seemed to care about me as a person. I felt like I had a friend who cared about my well-being."
Debbie

Review Rating: 5 of 5

July 21, 2014

“It’s been a long and rough road but they made is less stressful. I feel they are very good, they know their stuff. I was stressed out but they made me feel comfortable. They really fight it out to the end.”
Leira

Review Rating: 5 of 5

October 3, 2014

“Referred by a friend, did a fantastic job. I liked the frequent calls to check on me.”
Jerome

Review Rating: 5 of 5

October 8, 2014

Back to Top